top of page

Ready For Spring

As February comes to a close, we feel like all of us are ready for warm, spring days ahead! This winter has been unusual and harsh in some places, and we are all feeling the anticipation of a new season ahead. We look forward to working on a new setlist for next week, and we are going to be looking for uplifting and bright songs to play that are reflective of the beautiful days of Spring up ahead! Here's a photo of us performing this morning:

Here is the full setlist from the show:

  1. Everyday

  2. Stand By Me

  3. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree

  4. Surfin' USA

  5. Groovy Kind Of Love

  6. Favorite Things

  7. Hallelujah

  8. Goodnight, Irene

  9. L.O.V.E.

  10. Daisy Bell

  11. Oh What A Night

4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment

😘Liked the MKBAND PROJECT Logo on the wall behind you 😘

And thank you for your time in entertaining us early morning. Love you guys 😝


bottom of page