top of page

Patiently Waiting For The Sun

Southern California does experiences periods of cloudiness, but this past month or so has been unusually gray and gloomy. We are patiently waiting for the sun, and hoping that some of our fun songs will help bring than sunny and beautiful weather we're all waiting for! In the meantime, we know we can always count on our audiences at the Day Program to brighten up our days. They are always so sweet and we see them moving to the our music, and it makes us very happy! Here's a clip of us singing Here Comes The Sun from this morning's show:

Here is the full setlist from the show:

  1. Don't Fence Me In

  2. Hooked On A Feeling

  3. Kokomo

  4. I Fall To Pieces

  5. Here Comes The Sun

  6. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

  7. L.O.V.E.

  8. Do A Deer

  9. High Hopes

  10. All You Have To Do Is Dream

  11. I Only Want To Be With You

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page