top of page

New Week, New Songs

It was so good to see our Day Program friends this morning! We introduced a new setlist this week. Summer is right around the corner, so we added some lighter, fun songs to the setlist. We also worked on a new song for this week, which is a popular song that's been remade several times over the years. You'll get to hear a clip of us singing it later in the week. It's been a gloomy and grey month here, so we are hoping that these summery and light songs will summon the sun very soon!

Here is the full setlist from the show:

  1. Don't Fence Me In

  2. Hooked On A Feeling

  3. Kokomo

  4. I Fall To Pieces

  5. Here Comes The Sun

  6. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

  7. L.O.V.E.

  8. Do A Deer

  9. High Hopes

  10. All You Have To Do Is Dream

  11. I Only Want To Be With You

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page