top of page

Spring Is Coming

Today is a bright, beautiful day, and our Day Program friends in Canada are experiencing spring-like weather today too! It was definitely putting everyone in a great mood. We saw so much clapping, and even a little dancing today during our show! We introduced a new setlist this week. It's full of great classics and fun tunes. We look forward to seeing our audiences later in the week!

Here is the full setlist from the show:

  1. No Matter What

  2. Poor Little Fool

  3. I'm Into Something Good

  4. Have You Ever Seen The Rain

  5. Oh What A Night

  6. My Girl

  7. Do Wah Diddy

  8. Surfin' USA

  9. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

  10. I Only Want To Be With You


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page