top of page

New Week, New Songs

We have a new setlist that we introduced during this morning's show! Lots of great songs, plus a few that we haven't sung in over a year. We think our audiences loved the songs, and our biggest clue was that so many of them were up on their feet dancing through the show! We absolutely love seeing that, and it's the best way to start any day!

Here is the full setlist from the show:

  1. Downtown

  2. Let It Be

  3. Isn't She Lovely

  4. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon

  5. Here Comes The Sun

  6. Happy Together

  7. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

  8. I Only Want To Be With You

  9. The Peanut Vendor

  10. Young Love

  11. Jambalaya On The Bayou

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page