top of page

New Setlist

We are singing off of a new setlist, and it's always a nice change for both us and our audience when we introduce new songs into the mix. We enjoy seeing the reactions from our friends when they recognize some of their favorite songs from years past. The staff is always great about giving us feedback on which songs were a hit, and we love hearing it!

Here is the full setlist from the show:

  1. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon

  2. Turn, Turn, Turn

  3. Oh! Susanna

  4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

  5. L.O.V.E.

  6. It's A Small World

  7. High Hopes

  8. I Only Wanna Be With You

  9. Do A Deer

  10. My Girl

  11. Halloween Mix (The Munsters and The Addams Family)

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page