top of page

Back At It

We had a long break between shows because of the Easter holiday, but we were glad to be back at it this morning with another fun show!. It was nice to see our friends again, and today was a little extra special because it was Earth Day, a Friday (Fridays are always good!), and a birthday for two of the members of the MK Band Project! We loved seeing our friends enjoying the tunes, and we are working on a new one for next week! Stay tuned to find out what it is.

Here is the full setlist from today's show:

  1. Do Re Mi

  2. Country Roads

  3. The Tambourine Man

  4. Skye Boat

  5. Hallelujah

  6. Blueberry Hill

  7. Daisy Bell

  8. Goodnight Irene

  9. Oh What A Night

  10. Side By Side

  11. La Bamba

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page